Luigi Micheletti Award

Luigi Micheletti Award - logo
30/04/2014 @ 11:00
XX Luigi Micheletti Award - Deadline: SEPTEMBER 15th, 2014

EMA - European Museum Academy and the Luigi Micheletti Foundation are pleased to announce that it is available the application for the XX Luigi Micheletti Award.

The Award is focused on contemporary European history and its scientific, industrial and social heritage. You may apply if you are a museum of 20th-century history (social, political, military), a museum of science, technology or industry, a science centre, an ecomuseum or an interpretation centre on these subjects.

The Ceremony will take place in the spring 2015

During the ceremony, it will also be announced the winner of the DASA Award, a Prize that encourages initiatives of particular originality. In 2014, the winner of the Luigi Micheletti Award was the MUSE - Museum of Sciences in Trento (Italy), while the DASA Award went to the Norwegian Petroleum Museum of Stavanger.




« Back to news